Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Rays of Hope on a Cloudy Morning

Psalm 5:1–12

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Confidence in the Face of Adversity

Psalm 4:1–8

Sunday, March 3, 2019

How Many My Foes

Psalm 3:1–2

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Man of Sorrows

Psalm 22:1–18

Sunday, February 17, 2019

February 17, 2019 (restored 2/17/2019)

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Matters of the Heart

Psalm 101:1–8

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Baptism, Communion and Psalm 2

2 Corinthians 1:21–22

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Promise of a Successful Life

Psalm 1

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Christ and the Psalms

Colossians 3:16

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday