Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Our Shepherd

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Isaiah 40:1–11 1 Peter 2:21–25 John 10:11–18

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Our Potter

Sunday, December 2, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:7 Isaiah 64:1–9 John 4:7–19

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Be Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2018

2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Restraint and the Restrainer

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:3–7

Sunday, November 11, 2018

An Inside Job

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:1–12

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Marveling at the Righteous Judgement of God

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2 Thessalonians 1:1–12

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Do Not Despise Prophecies

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1 Thessalonians 5:19–21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

The King is Coming!

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1 Thessalonians 4:13–5:11

Sunday, October 14, 2018

GodAvenges#

Sunday, October 14, 2018

1 Thessalonians 4:1–8

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Moved by Affliction

Sunday, October 7, 2018

1 Thessalonians 2:17–3:13

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday