Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Mar

29

Sermon Live Stream
Greene Valley Presbyterian Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

During the COVID-19 crisis, join us for worship as we live stream to our Facebook page.

View All

Sunday, March 22, 2020

The Wounds of Adultery

Matthew 9:9–13 Exodus 20:14 1 Corinthians 6:9–11

Sunday, March 15, 2020

The Wounds of Murder

Exodus 20:13 Matthew 5:21–26 John 11:47–53

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The Wounds of Violating the Sabbath

Exodus 20:8–11 Luke 6:1–11

Sunday, February 23, 2020

The Wounds of Blasphemy

John 10:31–39

Sunday, February 16, 2020

The Tale of Two Kings

Esther 7:1–10

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sleepless in Susa

Esther 6:1–14

Sunday, February 2, 2020

A Stream of Water in the Hand of the Lord

Proverbs 21:1 Esther 5:1–14

Sunday, January 19, 2020

The Lot is Cast

Esther 3:1–15

Sunday, January 5, 2020

From Resolution to Restoration

Mark 14:26–72

Sunday, December 29, 2019

A Successful Launch to a New Year

Philippians 4:8

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday