Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Promise of a Successful Life

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Psalm 1

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Christ and the Psalms

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Colossians 3:16

Monday, December 24, 2018

A Great Light

Monday, December 24, 2018

Isaiah 9:1–7 1 John 1:5–9 Luke 2:1–20

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Our Guide

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Ephesians 4:1–6 John 14:1–6 Isaiah 2:1–5

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Our Living Branch

Sunday, December 16, 2018

John 15:1–5 Colossians 1:3–6 Isaiah 11:1–11

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Our Shepherd

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Isaiah 40:1–11 1 Peter 2:21–25 John 10:11–18

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Our Potter

Sunday, December 2, 2018

2 Corinthians 4:7 Isaiah 64:1–9 John 4:7–19

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Be Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2018

2 Corinthians 9:6–15

Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Restraint and the Restrainer

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:3–7

Sunday, November 11, 2018

An Inside Job

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:1–12

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday