Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

View All
Nov

22

1 & 2 Thessalonians Bible Study
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM , Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Every Thursday evening, Pastor Larson will lead a bible study on 1 & 2 Thessalonians which will coordinate with his Fall preaching series.

Nov

29

1 & 2 Thessalonians Bible Study
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM , Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Every Thursday evening, Pastor Larson will lead a bible study on 1 & 2 Thessalonians which will coordinate with his Fall preaching series.

View All
View All
View All

Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Restraint and the Restrainer

Sunday, November 18, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:3–7

Sunday, November 11, 2018

An Inside Job

Sunday, November 11, 2018

2 Thessalonians 2:1–12

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Marveling at the Righteous Judgement of God

Sunday, November 4, 2018

2 Thessalonians 1:1–12

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Do Not Despise Prophecies

Sunday, October 28, 2018

1 Thessalonians 5:19–21

Sunday, October 21, 2018

The King is Coming!

Sunday, October 21, 2018

1 Thessalonians 4:13–5:11

Sunday, October 14, 2018

GodAvenges#

Sunday, October 14, 2018

1 Thessalonians 4:1–8

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Moved by Affliction

Sunday, October 7, 2018

1 Thessalonians 2:17–3:13

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Walk Worthy

Sunday, September 30, 2018

1 Thessalonians 2:11–12

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sovereign Evangelism

Sunday, September 23, 2018

1 Thessalonians 1:1–10

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Behind Every Great Pastor is a Great Congregation

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Hebrews 13:7 Hebrews 13:17–19

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday