Home

Greene Valley Presbyterian Church

Sunday, September 8, 2019

No Blank Checks

Ephesians 4:32 1 John 2:1–2 Luke 17:14

Sunday, September 1, 2019

The Blessing of Godly Labor

Psalm 127:1–5 Psalm 128:1–6

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday Mercy for Monday Madness

Psalm 123:1–4

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Let Us Go to the House of the Lord

Psalm 122:1–9

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Hold to God's Unchanging Hand

Psalm 121:1–8

Sunday, July 21, 2019

When Life Changes, God is Good!

Psalm 106:1–48

Sunday, June 23, 2019

In the Shadow of the Almighty

Psalm 91:1–16

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Knights of the New Kingdom

Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Identity Crisis

2 Corinthians 3:17–18

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Teach Us to Numbers Our Days

Psalm 90:1–17

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More
Service Times
Worship
10:50 am Sunday 10:50 am Sunday
Sunday school
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday